SigmaChi.org Redesign Survey

The following is an official survey sent out by the SigmaChi.org redesign task force.

“Sigma Chi is undertaking an initiative to redesign, update and improve the Fraternity’s website, http://www.sigmachi.org. As part of the initiative, the redesign task force would like to have your feedback and thoughts on what you would like to see your website look like, function like and feel like. Please take a moment to share your thoughts through our brief survey. Please feel free to forward on to anyone else you think may want to share their thoughts. The link is immediately below.”

SIGMACHI.ORG Redesign Survey

It only takes 2 minutes to fill out and would be very beneficial for the fraternity. So please fill out the survey and answer everything as truthfully as possible. This is your chance to let the fraternity know what you want the fraternity’s website to look like and what content to contain. If you have any questions or comments feel free to contact Michael Church – Michael.Church@sigmachi.org

In Hoc,

Jacob Cook

ShareSigmaChi on Twitter

2 Responses to SigmaChi.org Redesign Survey

  1. Joey Lange says:

    I took the survey yesterday. It’s looking to me like they’re taking some good initiative in improving the usability of the website. For me, though, it’s an aesthetic issue. The website is a little dated, and it shows. I think a stylistic update with some real thought put into the look & feel of the site would be great. I’m a web developer myself, so I know how hard that can be, but we’ve got a great team working on it all. Kris Knowles, who is pretty high in command in the web stuff, is an alum of my chapter and I’ve heard nothing but good things about him. I’m excited to see what the change brings for SigmaChi.org!

  2. I agree with Joe, improvement aesthetically would go a long way to the user experience.