Sigma Chi Technology Committee

A couple of weeks ago I was able to interview current Grand Consul Wayne Tucker. We had a really good discussion about Cornerstone and an even better conversation once the interview was over. Thats when Wayne asked if I wanted to be a member of the Sigma Chi Technology Committee. I was surprised, but definitely flattered. It was one of those moments that made me feel like this whole ShareSigmaChi stuff is worth doing. I gladly accepted the position and can’t wait to get started. Most of the committee’s focus will be the SigmaChi.org and SigmaChi.com websites. If you have a comment, thought, idea or opinion about Sigma Chi and how it’s implementing technology then please let me know.

In Hoc,
Jacob Cook

I also posted some info on my personal blog if you’re interested.

Comments are closed.