Somebody Is Giving Away Sigma Chi Gear In April

[update 3.30.2010] This updated post describes the contest.

Over the last few weeks I’ve been in talks with a company who sells various Greek gear about doing some sort of promotion on Facebook & Twitter. I really appreciate the support I receive from Sigs and these promotions seem like a good way to give back and say “thank you”. I can’t give out all the details just yet, but I can confirm the promotion will start within days.

I don’t want to say who the company is just yet, because I want them to have an opportunity to announce the details. I can give you a few hints at the various ways you can participate and have a chance to win.

  • Fill out a contest sign up form
  • Following and sending a specific tweet on Twitter
  • Becoming a Facebook fan and updating your status with a specific message
  • Purchases made with this company will automatically enter you into the contest

Shirts, Flags, Glassware, Decals and Gift Certificates are a few of the items that you could win. I’ll post more details as soon as I can.
Feel free to share this articles with others using this short url: http://bit.ly/cdrIS8

In Hoc,

Jacob Cook
ShareSigmaChi on Twitter

Comments are closed.